Friday Favorites

Think I’m going to make this a recurring post… just a Friday roundup of favorites from the last week.

Mike surprised me and bought the digital downloads of all my marathon pictures. What a guy 🙂
All smiles sprinting towards the finish line!!

This guy running the Pittsburgh Marathon. It was like 80 degrees outside, he is a beast.

The Song 1 exhibit at the Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden.

Post Marathon beer at the Church Brew Works in Pittsburgh.

This guy. Being a little hooligan and chewing up my coffee table vase.

and my mom 🙂 She’s the best
Happy Mother’s Day!

One response

  1. […] blog news, I’ve added a recurring feature every Friday (I’m calling it “Friday Favorites” which isn’t cool or original, but you know I’m trying here!). This is a round up […]

Leave a Reply

